20 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Diens was uitstekend!
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy se diens was uitstekend. Sy (en die res van die personeel) is bitter vriendelik en baie professioneel. Dankie!

Review -Extremely Capable!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

I can highly recomment Tammy - She is a very good therapist!She is proud of her work and extremely capable. She is a lovely nature and is a real people's person!

Review -Patient, kind and professional
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been a client of Tammy's for the past 2 yeas. I have built up a very nice and comforting relationship with Tammy, who has always been patient, kind and professional. Advice given regarding products has also been spot on I can recommend her with confidence!

Review -Absolute Fantastic Surprize!
Reviewed on 31 October 2014 by Jannie Kotze

Having a treatment done was bit of a new experience for me, but what an absolute fantastic surprise, and pleasure it has been! My therapist is a delight. She is a great therapist and extremely knowledgeable. The treatments have all proven to have great success, and has been a pleasure. I strongly recommend Skin & Body Renewal. The whole experience has been great and very thoroughly done.

Review -I love my i-lipo treatments!
Reviewed on 1 December 2014 by Sophie Breuer

My therapist is always friendly and has a smile on her face. I love my i-lipo arm treatments and will definitely come back for more. I recommend the Stellenbosch branch to everyone who wants to receive great service!

Review -Helemse Ervaring in Somerset Wes
Reviewed on 13 January 2015 by Mrs A Somerset West

Dit was 'n hemelse ervaring. Baie skoon, netjies met vriendelike, goed opgeleide personeel. Ek sal beslis weer gaan na Skin Renewal in Somerset Wes!

Review -Very Effective Cellulite Treatment!
Reviewed on 16 March 2015 by Mrs M.V. Stellenbosch

The Carboxytherapy treatment was highly effective in treating my cellulite, and I would highly recommend it! My therapist is an amazing therapist, both with the treatments she offers and her client care. Thank you!

Review -Transformation, through comfortable treatments!
Reviewed on 9 April 2015 by Mrs T. C. Stellenbosch

My experience at Skin & Body Renewal Stellenbosch was very worthwhile and the results so far have been great! I will definitely return for more treatments and am looking forward to seeing the transformtion of my skin after Titania, which was a first for me and was very comfortable. Cryolipo fat freezing is working great on my tummy and the skin treatments are always very relaxing and professional. My therapist does an exceptional job!

Review -Always in good hands
Reviewed on 24 May 2018 by Anonymous

I was well informed and kept informed - even if I ask the same question over and over. The atmosphere is pleasant. Elke understands what I am going through and is sensitive to my needs. Always enjoy my sessions and feel that I am in good hands.

Review -She is truly one of a kind
Reviewed on 5 June 2018 by Anonymous

Years ago, I had the perception that real men does not go for pedicures, manicures or facials. My wife decided enough of cracked heels and made an appointment with Sammy. She is the ultimate professional and my feet are sorted.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter