228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Always good fun to spend time with Liezel!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Vanessa Welke

Not having had Carboxy and Endermologie for a few months, it is amazing to notice how alive and rejuvenating it feels to do so! The effect on the body is almost instant with increased circulation. My clothes are looser after only two sessions and it is always good fun to come and spend time with Liezel.

Review -Very pleased with Lizelle and Beverley!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Joanna Berry

Treatments are explained very well and the ladies are pleasant and very professional.

Review -Friendly atmosphere
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Adre Pansegrouw

Relaxing, staff know their products and procedures and give good advice. Overall experience is excellent, my therapist is my favourite - I feel very comfortable with her.

Review -Always a pleasure!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Lauren Rorich

Always an absolute pleasure and great service from Ilona. Very friendly and profesasional.

Review -Pleasant reception
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by J. L. Morningside

For every treatment, my therapist has been quite informative and helpful with my urgent requirements.

Review -Great treatments!
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Debbie Pearlman

Great treatments, Early stages so success thereof still to be seen, as only 2 treatments had. Lovely warm stuff. A very professional operation.

Review -Very happy with my therapist!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Dafne Kyriarov

Always very happy with my therapist and my experience at Skin Renewal Irene.

Review -Always willing
Reviewed on 29 August 2014 by Franscisca Erasmus

The ladies at the Skin Renewal Brooklyn branch are always friendly and willing to help and explain how things work! On the 29th of August, I had my very first treatment, and Andrea was very accommodating and reassuring! She explained everything as she did it and kept me calm throughout the procedure! Thanks you for that and your friendliness!

Review -Better than what I expected
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous

Staff are very friendly and professional. Hair Removal is working great (better than what I expected) and Candice explains everything very well as I am sure I have a lot of strange questions.

Review -Outstanding excellence
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Irma Nel

Everytime I visit, I feel welcome. Professional and friendly service.

statcounter