228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Ek voel welkom en rustig!
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Anonymous

Ek word as 'n individu behandel en nie net soos nog 'n nommer nie. Die Span luister as ek praat en gee goeie ingeligte raad. Sy ken haar vakgebied en is beslis 'n aanwans vir Skin & Body Renewal!

Review -Very happy experience!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Willem Van der Vyver

I've been coming to this branch for over two years. The service I received makes you feel so at home! Staff always treat you with respect and ensure that your health is always their number 1 priority. The three-monthly visit for maintenance check-in is always an experience to remember.

Review -Supported and encouraged on this weight loss journey!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Whilmedene Roberts

The first day I came at Skin Renewal Willowbridge I was worried about my health and concerned that I will become more overweight. I met the team and after my first consultation I felt encouraged and felt like I can look forward to life again. Today, in my 5th week of Body Renewal Diet, I lost already lost 10kg! I just love the way they have encouraged and supported me in my journey!

Review -You can really talk to Christine
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Elmarie

The Willowbridge team is very friendly and you feel like you can really talk to her. She goes out of her way to help and really knows her stuff!

Review -Product is good, but Christine is better!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Shareefa Natha

I am very delighted to say that in my 61 years (most of which was a battle with weight), this is the first therapist that really made me feel important and she's really concerned about my progress. Maybe the product is good, but my therapist is better!

Review -Professional Client care!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Amanda Cloete

Special thanks to Heather for the extra personal client attention and professional manner in which she treated me during my cryo-lipo fat freezing treatment.

Review -Relaxing Massage Treatment
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Nicole Rawlins

My massage treatment with Heather was absolutely amazing, I felt totally relaxed afterwards!

Review -Skin Renewal 6 Years and counting
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been coming for treatments with Liezl since 2009. I am always received at skin renewal with professionalism and smile. Liezl is very knowledgeable in her field and always knows what to recommend for my specific skin and body related issues. She has the ability to handle sensitive situations with great care and I always feel comfortable during my treatments. I have seen great improvement in my skin and body over the years. Please keep up the great work! I will be coming back for years to come.

Review -Uitstekende behandeling
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Anonymous

My terapeut is Tammy. Sy is ongelooflik vriendelik, baie professioneel en uitstekend met die behandeling wat sy gee. Ek sal na niemand anders gaan nie. Ek kan haar sterk aanbeveel!

Review -I am always at ease and peaceful!
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy does a great job and is helpful on all the knowledge of salon products. She is very professional and always makes me feel at ease and peaceful.

statcounter