228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -I have enjoyed my treatments
Reviewed on 20 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have enjoyed all my treatments with Tammy. She is very friendly, sufficient and helpful. I feel comfortable throughout all the various treatments.

Review -Uitstekende Diens
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by Anonymous

Ek het uitstekende diens van Skin Renewal Stellenbosch ontvang.Tammy was ten alle tye professioneel en vriendelik en het my baie op my gemak laat voel!

Review -My behandeling is altyd 'n bederf!
Reviewed on 7 February 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy se diens is baie deeglike en sy gee altyd haar 150% om kliente tevrede te stel. Sy laat my op my gemak voel en is 'n goeie luisteraar. Sy is baie goed in wat sy doen en dit is altyd 'n bederf om deur Tammy behandel te word.

Review -Wonderlike diens van begin tot einde!
Reviewed on 12 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy is altyd bereid om 'n plan te maak met die skuif en inpas van afsprake. Ek het nog nooit probleme gehad nie. Ek ervaar wonderlike diens van begin tot einde met elke behandeling!

Review -It is always a pleasure!
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy is of great value to the Skin Renewal company due to her understanding of the client's needs, seeking to satisfy them through responsiveness, efficiency and quality of work. It is a pleasure dealing with her and the rest of the Stellenbosch team.

Review -Diens was uitstekend!
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy se diens was uitstekend. Sy (en die res van die personeel) is bitter vriendelik en baie professioneel. Dankie!

Review -Extremely Capable!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

I can highly recomment Tammy - She is a very good therapist!She is proud of her work and extremely capable. She is a lovely nature and is a real people's person!

Review -Patient, kind and professional
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been a client of Tammy's for the past 2 yeas. I have built up a very nice and comforting relationship with Tammy, who has always been patient, kind and professional. Advice given regarding products has also been spot on I can recommend her with confidence!

Review -Always accommodating...
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Deidre du Plessis

Carmen treated me with special care, she took the time to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very professional interaction. Thank you.

Review -Carmen's wax technique and manner
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous

I am 100% satisfied with Carmen's technique and bedside manner. She is always warm, friendly and consistent. If she moves branches, I move with her. I have recommended her to all my friends that wish to wax. Thanks and keep up the great work

statcounter