228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Professional & Friendly staff
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Mrs AB Parkhurst

Professional & friendly staff, treatments explained in detail & doctors assessment before treatments commence is excellent. My therapist (Liza Schoeman) is very considerate & friendly-she makes my 'painful' treatment a breeze. I'm awaiting results of my treatments as we're only half-way in, but i'll be happy to provide a detailed review of the treatment once we're close to completion.

Review -Brilliant!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Shyeni Mohanlal

Liza spends enough time on her clients. She does her treatments thoroughly, always considerate, informative, and it's always a pleasure doing my treatments with her.

Review -Great ambiance!
Reviewed on 23 October 2014 by Mrs E. R. Constantia

The ambiance of Body Renewal Constantia is great, and the staff are brilliant and very efficient. My therapist who performed the Velashape treatments with great success.

Review -I am more confident & happy
Reviewed on 22 October 2014 by Miss I. A. Constantia

Carboxytherapy sorted out my "big" problem! I am more confident and happy thanks to my therapist, Chevaun, and the combination treatment of Carboxytherapy & Velashape to improve my cellulite.

Review -Great experience at Cape Quarter
Reviewed on 30 October 2014 by Anonymous

I just wanted to say that I am very happy with my therapist and the Laser Hair Removal treatment that she did. Thank you for such a great experience and service.

Review -Fave therapist in the whole world!
Reviewed on 30 October 2014 by Anonymous

Great treatments and always professional, high standards and EXCEPTIONAL knowledge! She is my favorite therapist in the whole world and Skin & Body Renewal are my go-to body experts! Thank you!

Review -Awesome Africology Massage!
Reviewed on 30 October 2014 by Anonymous

Awesome full body Soul of Africa massage, I feel totally relaxed and my therapist had the perfect pressure.

Review -Super happy with my results!
Reviewed on 15 October 2014 by Mrs M Smit Constantia

Excellent!! My therapist is amazing! I am super happy with my results, thank you Skin Renewal Constantia for effectively treating my cellulite concern!

Review -Absolute Fantastic Surprize!
Reviewed on 31 October 2014 by Jannie Kotze

Having a treatment done was bit of a new experience for me, but what an absolute fantastic surprise, and pleasure it has been! My therapist is a delight. She is a great therapist and extremely knowledgeable. The treatments have all proven to have great success, and has been a pleasure. I strongly recommend Skin & Body Renewal. The whole experience has been great and very thoroughly done.

Review -It really works!
Reviewed on 31 October 2014 by Anonymous

I am truly impresses by the results of the Body Renewal programme. Not only does it work, but the staff at Body Renewal Somerset West (Nurse Wilna, Anneke and Lizanne) are also incredibly supportive and helpful, Thank you!

statcounter