228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Excellent branch!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Body Renewal Constantia is an excellent branch and my therapist is brilliant. The Velashape and Carboxy treatments have given me great fat reduction results.

Review -An Oasis at Constantia
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Miss S. W. Constantia

Body Renewal in the delightful High Constantia Centre is such a gorgeous place to renew one's skin and body with charming, knowledgeable and super professional staff (I have seen therapist Chevaun, and owner Dr Maureen Allem). Such a pleasant change from the normal "chain" beauty salon experience. Thank you for improving my skin and body with brilliant advice and treatments.

Review -Dr Maureen "Amazing Lady"
Reviewed on 15 November 2014 by Bev Jones

Every-time I come for my treatment with you, it is so definitely not a "treatment". I have always felt when I come into your room it's like visiting my very best friend or sister - who totally understands where I am coming from it is the "sister -look" of encouraging one another. Bringing something so wonderful into my life. I am a confident 60 year old because of what you bring into my life. Lots of love to you all.

Review -Loyal Happy Client
Reviewed on 27 November 2014 by Mareli Fisher Gilbert

I have been seeing Idalia regularly (every 5 weeks) for more than a year, and the experience is always professional, welcoming and relaxing. I know I'm in expert hands and that she has up to date knowledge of everything including products and treatments.

Review -A Therapeutic Pleasure
Reviewed on 27 November 2014 by Mrs C K

Such a range of treatments under one roof! An excellent self renovator one stop shop! The amazing decor and beautiful service make appointments a therapeutic pleasure rather than a painful medical annoyance, thank you!

Review -Wrap & Massage for Cellulite
Reviewed on 5 November 2014 by Diana Lovemore

I had a full body exfoliation and detoxification wrap, which was followed by a massage. My therapist did an absolutely brilliant treatment!

Review -Soul of Africa Massage
Reviewed on 31 October 2014 by Beth Hamber

My full body Africology Soul of Africa Massage was very stimulating & invigorating, as well as soothing to ease my stress and tension. Yoscha did a brilliant treatment.

Review -Love the Africology "touch"
Reviewed on 3 November 2014 by Mrs J L

The full body Soul of Africa Massage was excellent. Overall it was a very relaxing and revitalizing from beginning to end. I love the Africology "Touch"

Review -Discreet Treatment with substantial benefits!

I can highly recommend the carboxytherapy treatment with my Dr, it is done very discreetly, and has substantial benefits.

Review -I love my i-lipo treatments!
Reviewed on 1 December 2014 by Sophie Breuer

My therapist is always friendly and has a smile on her face. I love my i-lipo arm treatments and will definitely come back for more. I recommend the Stellenbosch branch to everyone who wants to receive great service!

statcounter