228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Helemse Ervaring in Somerset Wes
Reviewed on 13 January 2015 by Mrs A Somerset West

Dit was 'n hemelse ervaring. Baie skoon, netjies met vriendelike, goed opgeleide personeel. Ek sal beslis weer gaan na Skin Renewal in Somerset Wes!

Review -Headache relief!
Reviewed on 5 February 2015 by Leora Mofsowitz

I had an excellent massage therapy treatment, done by the therapist. Her treatment was thorough and actually helped to relieve my headache. The treatment was memorable!

Review -Excellent service as always
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Cheray< has always been a pleasure to deal with always accommodating and very informative of all products available old and new.

Excellent service as always

Review -Skleroterapie
Reviewed on 17 September 2014 by Mrs T. V. from Bedfordview

Die ondervinding me skleroterapie behandeling was regtig n goeie ervaring. Hulle was tegemoedkomend omdat ons ver bly. Die behandeling is goed hanteer, met vooraf verduideliking, en die vrae word ook profesioneel beantwoord.

Ek sal dit aanbeveel vir die wat dit nodig het.

Review -Waxing with Strip Wax
Reviewed on 12 February 2015 by Heather Collen

I am a client who prefers strip wax, so it is great to find a therapist who works se well with it and has made the technique an art! Thank you Heather

Review -Best therapist ever!
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by G.L from Body Renewal Brooklyn

My therapist is brilliant. She is very professional and a person that makes you feel at ease with the treatment you are going to receive. I am someone that is very sensitive and doesn't handle pain very well. However, I don't even feel anything. She makes me look forward to my treatments. Thank you very much. You are the Best!!

Review -Experience of treatment, staff and company are great!
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by F.M from Body Renewal Brooklyn

Received a lot of support and guidance, education about the process and what to expect. Appointments are always on time (don't have to wait) RSVP calls help a lot for reminders. Friendly staff makes conversation and very supportive. Appointments are suited to meet your schedule. Seeing great results so far.

Review -The Best I have ever experienced!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by A. K from Body Renewal Parkhurst

The ladies at Parkhurst are fantastic therapists. They know the equipment and procedures well and it is a real pleasure coming for treatments. They are professional and let you relax and explains the treatment and procedures she follows. I do not want to go to anybody else.

Review -Great treatment
Reviewed on 29 September 2014 by A.M from Body Renewal Irene

My therapist has been wonderful in the past few treatment schedules I have had with her. She is very professional in her conduct, encouraging and helpful and also very friendly.

Review -Excellent!!
Reviewed on 5 January 2015 by Romy Marais

Teniela is very good. I will be back!

statcounter