10 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Skin Renewal 6 Years and counting
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been coming for treatments with Liezl since 2009. I am always received at skin renewal with professionalism and smile. Liezl is very knowledgeable in her field and always knows what to recommend for my specific skin and body related issues. She has the ability to handle sensitive situations with great care and I always feel comfortable during my treatments. I have seen great improvement in my skin and body over the years. Please keep up the great work! I will be coming back for years to come.

Review -Uitstekende behandeling
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Anonymous

My terapeut is Tammy. Sy is ongelooflik vriendelik, baie professioneel en uitstekend met die behandeling wat sy gee. Ek sal na niemand anders gaan nie. Ek kan haar sterk aanbeveel!

Review -I am always at ease and peaceful!
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy does a great job and is helpful on all the knowledge of salon products. She is very professional and always makes me feel at ease and peaceful.

Review -I have enjoyed my treatments
Reviewed on 20 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have enjoyed all my treatments with Tammy. She is very friendly, sufficient and helpful. I feel comfortable throughout all the various treatments.

Review -Successful Result!
Reviewed on 15 February 2014 by E.L from Body Renewal Fourways

As a loyal Skin Renewal client with my therapist Beverley I have been doing treatments to reduce cellulite for 4 years. "Reduce and maintain" is surely key and this is the successful result of my regular treatments. Satisfied with service, products and treatments.

Review -Thank you!
Reviewed on 22 September 2014 by S.P from Body Renewal Parkhurst Post

Kelly has been my therapist for 2 years and I have found her continuous conversations are always fantastic and helpful. Most pleasant to be around.

Review -Excellent treatment after having a baby
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Mrs M.O Illovo

Carboxytheraoy and Lipo-dissolve - great results. Radiofrequency and Carboxytherapy - good results, but still under treatment as trying to tighten the tummy. Skin Tightening - no significant results. Sclerotherapy - After 1 and a half years all the veins came back - bad results. Really happy with my therapist, she's well trained and has a lot of experience. Always smiling and kind. It's always a pleasure being here for my treatment.

Review -World Class Treatment
Reviewed on 17 September 2014 by A.M from Body Renewal Fourways

My treatments and therapists can only be described as world class. Not only do I receive 5 star treatment but also the amazing bedside manner of professional yet friendly therapists who offer comfort and conversation, soothing what would be a uncomfortable treatment.

Review -A great experience!
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Rozaan Roberts

Reception and therapist have gone out of their way to assist and make each experience and visit memorable. Explained procedure and steps clearly. Very happy customer!

Review -A very good experience
Reviewed on 17 September 2014 by Inga Jacobs

The staff at Irene are extremely friendly, supportive and helpful. Especially, my therapist who administers my treatment. Not only does she efficiently complete my treatment but she has a broad knowledge of all offerings. I just wish Irene was open for longer hours and longer on Saturdays for working folk, it would help tremendously.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter