11 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Great treatments!
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Debbie Pearlman

Great treatments, Early stages so success thereof still to be seen, as only 2 treatments had. Lovely warm stuff. A very professional operation.

Review -Very happy with my therapist!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Dafne Kyriarov

Always very happy with my therapist and my experience at Skin Renewal Irene.

Review -Great ambiance!
Reviewed on 23 October 2014 by Mrs E. R. Constantia

The ambiance of Body Renewal Constantia is great, and the staff are brilliant and very efficient. My therapist who performed the Velashape treatments with great success.

Review -Excellent branch!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Body Renewal Constantia is an excellent branch and my therapist is brilliant. The Velashape and Carboxy treatments have given me great fat reduction results.

Review -Overall a very good experience
Reviewed on 15 December 2014 by A.N From Umhlanga

The treatment and service is very professional. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic to other people.

Review -Highly impressed!
Reviewed on 13 October 2015 by S.V from Willowbridge

I received 8 x Velasmooth treatments and 2 x Carboxytherapy from Charleen Liebenberg and was highly impressed by her professionality, knowledge, kindness and proper way of treatment. She is an asset to the company and would refer more clients definitely to her. She could answer all my questions, made me feel at ease and most of all made it an extremely pleasant experience!!!

Review -Charleen: Velasmooth Treatment!
Reviewed on 13 November 2015 by Liza-Mari Du Plessis

I went for a total of 8 Velasmooth treatments and after the first one I knew Charleen would be my preferred therapist for the rest of them. Always friendly, always professional and even patient enough for me to let my 2 year old tag along to 4 of my treatments. Overall I'm very happy; both with my amazing results and with Skin Renewal Willowbridge.

Review -Wouldn't go to anyone else!
Reviewed on 4 November 2015 by Y.N from Cape Quarter

I've been coming to Skin Renewal for about a year after a very dubious Oros-man experience at another spa. My colour is always perfect and even. I brought my sister, my mom and my cousin here just before my sister's wedding with full confidence of a stunning result!

Review -Very pleasant!
Reviewed on 22 December 2015 by Amanda Colombo

Charleen is a regular therapist of mine. My experience with her is always very pleasant. She is well experienced and knowledgable and always extremely friendly, considerate and professional. My experience with her is always a good one!

Review -Fantastic and Kind!
Reviewed on 29 December 2015 by Beatri Meyer

I had a fantastic and kind treatment with Charleen! Very professional and knowledgeable. Will recommend her to anybody as a professional. Thank you for being so accommodating!

statcounter