62 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Very Relaxing Treatment!
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Nicholas

Very relaxing treatment and no pain was felt at all and they kept me preoccupied by being friendly and talkative. Definitely will be coming back!

Review -Brilliant experience
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Frank Da Serra

Always good service and professional staff.

Review -I won't go to another therapist!
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Michelle Hurley

She is a wonderful asset to your company. I would not go to another therapist!

Review -Always a treat to visit the Irene Branch.
Reviewed on 3 August 2014 by Anonymous

I returned to the Irene branch after having my Rosacea treated previously, with abdominal skin left after two pregnancies. I was left in the very capable hands of Ilona Swart and after 3 treatments, I can already see a difference. Always a treat to visit the Irene branch, such a jovial spirit there.

Review -Definitely an extraordinary experience!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Carla de Beer

Comforting, brilliant service. Definitely an extraordinary experience-no matter what treatment. In an amazing surrounding, gives a calm escape to stressful everyday life. The therapists are friendly and warm and are the essential part of this great experience.

Review -Always a pleasure!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Lauren Rorich

Always an absolute pleasure and great service from Ilona. Very friendly and profesasional.

Review -Pleasant reception
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by J. L. Morningside

For every treatment, my therapist has been quite informative and helpful with my urgent requirements.

Review -Better than what I expected
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous

Staff are very friendly and professional. Hair Removal is working great (better than what I expected) and Candice explains everything very well as I am sure I have a lot of strange questions.

Review -Outstanding excellence
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Irma Nel

Everytime I visit, I feel welcome. Professional and friendly service.

Review -Ongelooflik fantasties by Christine!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Marizanne Fourie

Ek was +- 'n jaar terug op Body Renewal Diet ook hier by Willowbridge, maar my ervaring van elke keer by iemend anders te weeg was vir my bietjie "demotivating"... maar by Christine sien ek uit om te kom weeg! Sy motiveer my en is altyd opgewek en "excited" om 'n mens aantemoedig!Body Renewal Diet en Christine is 'n wen kombinasie, Dankie baie!

statcounter