35 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Very pleased with Lizelle and Beverley!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Joanna Berry

Treatments are explained very well and the ladies are pleasant and very professional.

Review -Friendly atmosphere
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Adre Pansegrouw

Relaxing, staff know their products and procedures and give good advice. Overall experience is excellent, my therapist is my favourite - I feel very comfortable with her.

Review -Always willing
Reviewed on 29 August 2014 by Franscisca Erasmus

The ladies at the Skin Renewal Brooklyn branch are always friendly and willing to help and explain how things work! On the 29th of August, I had my very first treatment, and Andrea was very accommodating and reassuring! She explained everything as she did it and kept me calm throughout the procedure! Thanks you for that and your friendliness!

Review -I am more confident & happy
Reviewed on 22 October 2014 by Miss I. A. Constantia

Carboxytherapy sorted out my "big" problem! I am more confident and happy thanks to my therapist, Chevaun, and the combination treatment of Carboxytherapy & Velashape to improve my cellulite.

Review -Super happy with my results!
Reviewed on 15 October 2014 by Mrs M Smit Constantia

Excellent!! My therapist is amazing! I am super happy with my results, thank you Skin Renewal Constantia for effectively treating my cellulite concern!

Review -Best therapist ever!
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by G.L from Body Renewal Brooklyn

My therapist is brilliant. She is very professional and a person that makes you feel at ease with the treatment you are going to receive. I am someone that is very sensitive and doesn't handle pain very well. However, I don't even feel anything. She makes me look forward to my treatments. Thank you very much. You are the Best!!

Review -Fantastiese eerste behandeling
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Catherine Robbertse

Die treapeut het my baie gemaklik laat voel. Sy was baie vriendelik en het my goed ingelig oor hoe die Carboxytherapy gaan werk. Die behandeling was baie goed uitgevoer en ek kom vol selfvertroue terug vir die opvolg afsprake.

Review -Carboxy and Titan treatments
Reviewed on 25 September 2014 by N.Z from Body Renewal Fourways

Liezel is brilliant at what she does great skill, and very little discomfort. She's got such a lovely way to explained the procedures and to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!

Review -Improvement is amazing
Reviewed on 7 September 2014 by B.P from Body Renewal Illovo

This is my 3rd treatment, I must say the therapist make me feel at ease to be here. It is obviously not a comfortable situation but I feel at home, and at ease to be treated here. The pain is there but does not exceed the comfort and confidence I get from the therapist I do not stress and am not embarrassed coming here and the improvement I see already is amazing.

Review -Find oneself keeping on coming back for more!
Reviewed on 28 August 2014 by Chiera du Plessis

The therapy also allowing has been absolutely beneficial in more ways than one. My bodies appearance has improved 85% and she is very professional and explains the process extent each and every time also allowing me to ask questions. My overall treatment at Skin Renewal has been enriching in more ways than one.

statcounter