11 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Vriendelik en bekwaam
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Anonymous

Die diens wat ek by Tammy ontvang het wat baie vrieddelike en bekwaam. Baie dankie!

Review -Christine inspireer my baie!
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Anette Marais

Ek geniet die om na Willowbridge toe te kom, want sy inspireer my baie! Sy is 'n baie aangename persoon. Ek was nog net 2 keer by haar, maar die voel of ons mekaar al lank ken. Sy gee baie goed raad en leiding!

Review -Great service!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Lidea Meyer

Christine that assist with my Body Renewal Diet programme is always professional and provides great service!

Review -Professional Client care!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Amanda Cloete

Special thanks to Heather for the extra personal client attention and professional manner in which she treated me during my cryo-lipo fat freezing treatment.

Review -Relaxing Massage Treatment
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Nicole Rawlins

My massage treatment with Heather was absolutely amazing, I felt totally relaxed afterwards!

Review -Helemse Ervaring in Somerset Wes
Reviewed on 13 January 2015 by Mrs A Somerset West

Dit was 'n hemelse ervaring. Baie skoon, netjies met vriendelike, goed opgeleide personeel. Ek sal beslis weer gaan na Skin Renewal in Somerset Wes!

Review -Wish I had done it sooner!
Reviewed on 10 February 2016 by M.G from Fourways

I've struggled my entire life with saddle bags, regardless of diet and exercise. Liezel suggested the Cryolipo Fat freeze/ lipodisolve and explained all the pros and cons. I have a busy lifestyle and was able to fit the procedures into lunch times and before work, which meant I didn't have to discuss what i was doing with anyone, which was really important to me. It's been 4 months since my first treatment and the results are AMAZING. I'm so happy I did it and actually wish I had done it sooner. The results also looks completely natural and people just assume that I had lost some weight. The real benefit for me is that I now have a healthier body image and because I feel 'in proportion', I no longer have an obsessive need to diet and exercise to try (and fail) to lose the saddle bags. I still stay in shape, but I enjoy it more, because it is not a losing battle!!!

Review -Overall experience at Body Renewal
Reviewed on 31 January 2018 by Mrs T from Claremont

Booking and appointment procedures were clear. Interior was beautiful and clean, treatment room was comfortable. The therapist performing the treatment was informative and explained the procedure clearly.

Review -Treatments at Skin Renewal with Zaan
Reviewed on 26 January 2018 by Bronwyn

I've been a Client at Skin Renewal Willowbridge for the past year with Zaan as my Therapist, led by Dr. Graham Duncombe and I must acknowledge them for their excellent customer service. Its not often one feels so welcome and at home in a salon setting but Zaan is one of the friendliest and knowledgeable, intuitive Therapists I've met. The fact that together with Dr. Graham they've done an in-depth evaluation of my skin holistically, before recommending any treatments or solutions I know they truly have a passion for what they do. I highly recommend you try them. Thank you Zaan!!

Review -Very Happy Client!
Reviewed on 19 March 2018 by Shakoon

I love this branch. The Ladies are awesome, so friendly and full of smiles. It made a difficult and challenging time in my life a lot easier. Thank you Dr Pierce - Thank you, beautiful ladies. lots of love, 10 stars!!!

statcounter