9 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Excellent service as always!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

She has always been a pleasure to deal with, always accommodating and very informative of all products available (old and new). Excellent service as always!

Review -She is fantastic- don't lose her!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Darryl Thwaits

Nicole has treated me. She has been attentive and professional. I look forward to my treatment as she is cheerful and engaging. She is fantastic- Don't lose her!

Review -I love my i-lipo treatments!
Reviewed on 1 December 2014 by Sophie Breuer

My therapist is always friendly and has a smile on her face. I love my i-lipo arm treatments and will definitely come back for more. I recommend the Stellenbosch branch to everyone who wants to receive great service!

Review -Excellent service as always
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Cheray< has always been a pleasure to deal with always accommodating and very informative of all products available old and new.

Excellent service as always

Review -Great treatment
Reviewed on 29 September 2014 by A.M from Body Renewal Irene

My therapist has been wonderful in the past few treatment schedules I have had with her. She is very professional in her conduct, encouraging and helpful and also very friendly.

Review -Teniela (Therapist)
Reviewed on 21 January 2015 by J.T from Body Renewal Rivonia

Teniela is an amazing person, loving and caring. Best therapist I have ever had, knowledge towards her treatment and products. Advised me very well!

Review -Very good treatment!
Reviewed on 28 September 2014 by P. S from Body Renewal Irene

I received the treatment on my arms. It was an extremely positive experience. She is a very good therapist and knowledgeable, explaining everything to me.

Review -Happy Client
Reviewed on 22 May 2018 by Anonymous

Best treatment I've ever had. Kelly is Brilliant as a therapist.

She is kind and caring. She gets as excited as I do when she sees progress.

I am definitely happy with my results.

Review -Best treatment I have ever had
Reviewed on 22 May 2018 by Anonymous

Best treatment I've ever had. Kelly is brilliant as a therapist. She is kind and caring. She gets as excited as I do when she sees progress. I am thoroughly happy with the results.

statcounter