228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Exceptional Massage by Esther
Reviewed on 7 February 2018 by Vanessa Welke

How wonderful to have such exceptional massage. Still relaxed two days later.

Review -She is truly one of a kind
Reviewed on 5 June 2018 by Anonymous

Years ago, I had the perception that real men does not go for pedicures, manicures or facials. My wife decided enough of cracked heels and made an appointment with Sammy. She is the ultimate professional and my feet are sorted.

Review -Absolute Wonderful Experience
Reviewed on 2 June 2018 by Anonymous

This was an absolute wonderful experience. After a hard 21km run this morning, I came in with aches and pains. Esther knows exactly where the trigger points were which left my muscles feeling rejuvenated. Brilliant work Esther. I will defs come again.

Review -My Experience
Reviewed on 1 June 2018 by Marlene Kruger

Samantha is very professional and friendly. My experience was very relaxing. I will recommend friends and family. The environment is very calming. I will most definitely come back for other treatments.

Review -Mani + Pedi Treatmenst
Reviewed on 27 June 2018 by Anonymous

I have been a regular visitor to this Spa and love every moment of my treatments with Esther. The whole experience is one I look forward to every month. The staff are all friendly and pleasant. My time spent with Esther is always one I enjoy.

Review -Highly skilled Clinic
Reviewed on 9 February 2018 by Anonymous

Renewal Institute is a fantastic clinic. Ilona my therapist is highly skilled, she makes you feel very special, very energetic and a wonderful person. Love every treatment and see great results. Will definitely recommend this facility to anyone.

Review -Cryotherapy
Reviewed on 16 July 2018 by Anonymous

I came in to receive Cryotherapy and did not knwo what to expect as it was my first time receiving any treatment of this kind. The therapist made me feel very comfortable and despite mild pain it was a very pleasant experience.

Review -Phenomenal Experience
Reviewed on 3 August 2018 by Anonymous

Abigail is such a divine therapist - always making an effort to make sure I'm comfortable. she is very skilled and I appreciate her professionalim. It's an absolute dream having my treatments here.

Review -Special Attention
Reviewed on 7 August 2018 by Anonymous

Program worked very well for me, I am motivated. Receive many compliments on my new appearnace. Will definatly recommend this program and my friendly nurse - Liana

Review -Great Service
Reviewed on 16 August 2018 by Anonymous

I see Dominique Myburgh. The sverice is porfessional and the staff are wonderful. Great treatments

statcounter