228 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Passionate honest hands
Reviewed on 15 August 2014 by Anonymous

Anika Bock from Stellenbosch treated me with PASSIONATE HANDS and honest advice!

Review -One of the wisest choices that I have ever made in my entire life
Reviewed on 13 July 2011 by Beryl Coetzee

At the beginning of July 2011, after suffering years of pain caused by a condition known as Polymyalgia, I came to hear of research that had been done by medical practitioners which was also being investigated by a clinic group known as Skin Renewal. I made enquiries and was advised to make an appointment with one of the doctors in attendance at one of the clinics in the Cape Town area. I did so and was referred to the clinic situated in the Willowbridge Shopping Centre. This turned out to be one of the wisest choices that I have ever made in my entire life.

My first appointment was with a most gracious and petite Dr Toni van der Merwe. After a fairly comprehensive question/answer examination, she had to drop the bombshell. This 162cm lump weighing 90kg was going to pose a problem and very kindly she told me that, unless I was prepared to get rid of a fair amount of weight, there would be no point in attempting to start treatment for Polymyalgia. This is where I was introduced to the e opportunity to decide what I felt that I should weigh. I wasn’t too sure about what my weight should be, Review -Informative treatment

Reviewed on 3 February 2014 by Carmen

Wow, Nicola is the best. She tells me exactly what I need and why!

Review -Excellent service as always!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

She has always been a pleasure to deal with, always accommodating and very informative of all products available (old and new). Excellent service as always!

Review -Very Relaxing Treatment!
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Nicholas

Very relaxing treatment and no pain was felt at all and they kept me preoccupied by being friendly and talkative. Definitely will be coming back!

Review -Brilliant experience
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Frank Da Serra

Always good service and professional staff.

Review -I won't go to another therapist!
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Michelle Hurley

She is a wonderful asset to your company. I would not go to another therapist!

Review -Always a treat to visit the Irene Branch.
Reviewed on 3 August 2014 by Anonymous

I returned to the Irene branch after having my Rosacea treated previously, with abdominal skin left after two pregnancies. I was left in the very capable hands of Ilona Swart and after 3 treatments, I can already see a difference. Always a treat to visit the Irene branch, such a jovial spirit there.

Review -She is fantastic- don't lose her!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Darryl Thwaits

Nicole has treated me. She has been attentive and professional. I look forward to my treatment as she is cheerful and engaging. She is fantastic- Don't lose her!

Review -Definitely an extraordinary experience!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Carla de Beer

Comforting, brilliant service. Definitely an extraordinary experience-no matter what treatment. In an amazing surrounding, gives a calm escape to stressful everyday life. The therapists are friendly and warm and are the essential part of this great experience.

statcounter